Back to All Events

Cambridge Symphony Orchestra

  • Kresge Auditorium at MIT 48 Massachusetts Avenue Cambridge, MA, 02139 United States (map)

Cambridge Symphony Orchestra:

Masterworks: Resisting Fate

Program to include

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5 in E minor

Bernstein: On the Waterfront Symphonic Suite

Ravel: Boléro

Cynthia Woods, Music Director

For tickets, contact the box office here!

Earlier Event: March 4
New England Philharmonic